I don’t wanna be friends.

A family now, and always

Xmas this year with my crew was a total blast. (:
And, First up I’ve got to thank all the seniors for making planning and all the hardwork!.
Secondly, my Jazz team mates for making up a wonderful slide show/presentations and dance. HEHE really luv our ‘SHIT’ dance.! :D
Thanks Kenneth for the gift. (Thou is I picked de. But yep! :D) And Niikii for helping me with my Tribal costume.!

2 days 1 night camp is not enough.
haha, thou I’m super tired from the camp and slept for 15 hours straight after I reach home. :/
But, I have camp blues. -.-
HAHA.

Tribal night was the highlight of the camp and it’s super funny when you’ve got a bunch of fun-loving/funny/steady/wacky guys in your crew to make it happen. <:
they are super duper uber wacky I swear. :D
& I’m loving every single one of them.

HOOGASHAGA! BOYS TRIBE.

Get what I mean now?. HAHA

GLAM GIRLS TRIBE. (LOL!)

Our 'Mascot'.

HEHE. The chicken is super cute hor.! Nicholas’s gift for Marcus. And, they kept on pressing it and the ‘AHHHH’ sound all night!. -.- But, hehe super cute and me like it.

K, shall stop here and last but not least.
i wanna tell him/let him know that,

I don’t just wanna be friends.

kthxbye.

Leave a Reply

